Our Team

Larry Dodson
803-799-9206, x102
larry@jessetreese.com

James Thompson
803-799-9206, x105
james@jessetreese.com

Donna Willingham (Rentals and Bookkeeping)
803-799-9206, x111
donna@jessetreese.com

Joy Laber (Commercial insurance)
803-799-9206, x103
joy@jessetreese.com

Debby Wright (Personal last names A-M)
803-799-9206, x109
debby@jessetreese.com

Deb Santucci (Personal last names N-Z)
803-799-9206, x106
deb@jessetreese.com

Phil Thomas
864-414-6567
phil@jessetreese.com

 

Name *
Name

Contact Information

2014 Assembly St., Columbia, SC 29201-2142 or PO Box 1026, Columbia, SC 29202-1026
877-264-4581 (Toll Free)  |  803-799-9206 (Local)  |  803-252-1567 (Fax)