Address:
2014 Assembly St.
Columbia, SC 29201-2142
or
PO Box 1026
Columbia, SC 29202-1026

Email:
General Inquiries

Hours:
9AM-5PM (Monday-Thursday)
9AM-4PM (Friday)

Phone & Fax:
877-264-4581 (Toll-free)
803-799-9206 (Local)
803-252-1567 (Fax)

 


Our Team

Larry E. Dodson
extension 102
larry@jessetreese.com

 J. Timothy Reese, IV
extension 104
tim@jessetreese.com

James Thompson
extension 105
james@jessetreese.com

 

 

Donna Willingham
Rentals and Bookkeeping
extension 111
donna@jessetreese.com

Joy Laber
Commercial Insurance
extension 103
joy@jessetreese.com

Debby Wright
Personal Insurance (last names A-M)
extension 109
debby@jessetreese.com

Deb Santucci
Personal Insurance (last names N-Z) 
extension 106
deb@jessetreese.com

Phil Thomas
864-414-6567
phil@jessetreese.com